Food, Faith, and Other Fabulous Finds

Recipes, devotional thoughts, and other cool things I come across.

Vacation anyone? July 12, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — foodfaithandfinds @ 10:34 PM

So, I’ve been trying to write a post for a couple of days now, and it’s just not happening.  It’s not that I don’t have anything to blog about (I’m bursting full with yummy new recipes to share.) or that I don’t want to blog, rather that I’m having difficulties finding the time to sit down and write a proper post.  You see, my husband is currently on vacation, and I’m too busy cooking new stuff for us to try and spending time with him to really sit down and deliver a proper post.  So here’s hoping that I’ll find time next week to catch you up on all the glorious foods that we’ve been having!  I hope you’re having a good time too, and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

 

Leave a Reply

