Food, Faith, and Other Fabulous Finds

Recipes, devotional thoughts, and other cool things I come across.

Schedule Changes and Being Sick August 20, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — foodfaithandfinds @ 4:09 PM

Well, I hate to do this, but you’re going to have to wait another week for a post with some delicious content.  Last week’s busy-ness was augmented for this week by a new/old schedule and my coming down with a cold last night.  The change in my husband’s work schedule means that I’ll be back to posting at the beginning of the week.  The cold means that I don’t have enough energy to really post this week.  😦  Rest assured, I’m taking copious notes, and you can expect a ginormous, goody-filled post as soon as my head cold clears up.  I hope that we’ll be able to resume normal posting by  next week.  Thank you for your patience!

P.S.  I’m also planning a couple of changes to how I present recipes.  Stay tuned for more info coming soon.

 

Leave a Reply

