Food, Faith, and Other Fabulous Finds

Recipes, devotional thoughts, and other cool things I come across.

Starbucks Deal November 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — foodfaithandfinds @ 9:57 AM
Tags:

So I find it ironic that I saw this the day after posting about getting your Starbucks fix.  I just saw on their site that if you buy a holiday drink from 2-5 PM on November 17-20, you will get a second drink free.  The three holiday drinks that this applies to are Gingerbread Latte, Caramel Brulee Latte, and Peppermint Mocha (all of which sound delish to me).  If I make it to one, I think I’ll try the Gingerbread Latte.  Which one are you excited about?

 

One Response to “Starbucks Deal”

  1. […] I was able to take advantage of the hot Starbucks deal I posted last time, so I wanted to tell you what I thought.  I ordered the Gingerbread Latte, and my hubby got the […]


Leave a Reply

